VIOLINA is a group of 3 proffesional young violinists, who are performing always live on electric violins. Group has been formed in the middle of 2008 by Käll, Daana, Johanna, their manager Indrek Sarrap and 2 producers: Mihkel Mattisen and Timo Vendt. Violina has about 15 songs at the moment. In past 2 years Violina has given about 200 concerts in Spain, Finland, Estonia, Italy, Thailand, Gibraltar etc
They released the first album, called "Maagiline" for estonian market in may 2010 and had 4 no.1 hits in Estonian radio stations together with different estonian singers.
VIOLINA is always playing live and in performaces include some of the following songs:

Sellel ööl (Violina own radio single with Lenna Kuurmaa)
Thriller (M.Jackson)
I will survive (Gloria Gaynor)
Tuljak (rahvaviis)
Hava Nagila (juudi traditsionaal)
Samba de Janeiro (Bellini)
Infinity (Guru Josh project)
Lola's Theme (Shapeshifters)
Kalinka (vene traditsionaal)
Csardas, (traditsionaal)
Rise Up (Yves LaRock)
Fields of Gold (Sting)
Gypsy rhapsody (Bond)
Toxic (Britney Speares)
Don't stop the music (Rihanna)

See the performance of Violina in Spain, Nikki Beach: